Pastoral Council Roster

Permanent Members

Rev. James Halley, V.F. (Pastor)
Dcn. Shane and Olga Cuda
Dcn. Don and Tina Gath
Dcn. Tom and Pat Halliwell
Margaret Alvarez (School Principal)
Nancy Longo (Director of Religious Education)

2nd Year Members

Anne Weaver (Facilitator)
Douglas Alchorn
Susie Beeghly
Paul Smith

1st Year Members

Debbie Leveque
Cynthia McGarity
Marie Gemma Mitchell
Mike Roide
Tom Shaheen